Calendars

Brockton Public Schools Academic & Supplemental Calendar 2017-2018

Brockton Public Schools Academic & Supplemental Calendar 2016-2017

BPS 2016-2017 Month-to-Month Calendar
ENGLISH | SPANISH | FRENCH |

Calendar of Monthly School Events:

May 2017 - PDF; MAY 2017 - HTML

Channel 98 TV Program Schedule - 05/21/17

The Massachusetts Comprehensive Assessment Test (MCAS) is administered to students across the state during the spring. Depending on the calendar, MCAS testing sometimes coincides with religious holidays. If a student misses a testing period because of a religious observance he/she must be scheduled for a make-up session upon return to school. Please communicate directly with your school principal if this applies to you.

District Calendar of Events

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Monday Meet-up Drop in Playgroup
-
CFCE Resource Room - Adult Learning Center
Tue, May 2
Brockton School Committee Meeting
BHS Little Theater, 470 Forest Avenue, Brockton, MA
Wed, May 3
BNHC Play & Learn
-
Brockton Neighborhood Health Center
Thu, May 4
Kids STEM Studio
-
CFCE resource Center/ALC
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
2nd Community Resource Fair
-
Brockton High School, Azure Cafeteria, 470 Forest Ave., Brockton, MA 02301
BHS College Fair for Juniors!
-
Brockton High School, Red & Yellow Cafeterias, 470 Forest Ave., Brockton, MA 02301
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Fri, May 12
Spring Musical - "Sister Act"
Brockton High School, 470 Forest Ave., Brockton, MA
Sat, May 13
Spring Musical - "Sister Act"
Brockton High School, 470 Forest Ave., Brockton, MA
Sun, May 14
Spring Musical - "Sister Act"
Brockton High School, 470 Forest Ave., Brockton, MA
Mon, May 15
Monday Meet-up Drop in Playgroup
-
CFCE Resource Room - Adult Learning Center
Tue, May 16
Brockton School Committee Meeting
BHS Little Theater, 470 Forest Avenue, Brockton, MA
Thu, May 18
A BOXER POETRY NIGHT: "Speaking for Change" - Free Event!
-
Brockton High School Auditorium, 470 Forest Ave., Brockton, MA 02301
Fri, May 19
Spanish Treasure Playgroup (facilitated in Spanish)
-
CFCE Resource Room - Adult Learning Center
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Monday Meet-up Drop in Playgroup
-
CFCE Resource Room - Adult Learning Center
Wed, May 24
POPS Concert
Brockton High School, 470 Forest Ave., Brockton, MA
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Save Our Schools Showcase
-
Brockton High School, 470 Forest Ave., Brockton, MA 02301
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Kids STEM Studio
-
CFCE resource Center/ALC

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Arts & Music Events
  • Bkc calendar icon BROCKTON KIDS COUNT
  • CFCE Workshop Series
    • CFCE Workshops
  • City Happenings!
  • District Calendar
  • Open Houses
  • PAC/PTA Activities
  • Parents' Academy Workshops
  • School Committee Calendar
    • Regular School Committee Meeting
  • School Events
  • SEPAC Calendar of Monthly Meetings
    • SEPAC
  • Title I
  • Wms West Middle School
  • Calendars
Music notes and pretty artwork

Music & Art Events

Powered by Finalsite