Image: Collage of BPS School Sporting events 2016-2017


Calendars

Brockton Public Schools Academic & Supplemental Calendar 2017-2018

BPS 2017-2018 Month-to-Month Calendar

Calendar of Monthly School Events:

OCTOBER 2017

Channel 98 TV Program Schedule -11/26/17

The Massachusetts Comprehensive Assessment Test (MCAS) is administered to students across the state during the spring. Depending on the calendar, MCAS testing sometimes coincides with religious holidays. If a student misses a testing period because of a religious observance he/she must be scheduled for a make-up session upon return to school. Please communicate directly with your school principal if this applies to you./uploaded/faculty/sarahcrichards/CH98_09-24-17_(MS).pdf

District Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Veterans' Day - NO SCHOOL
**Observed on Friday
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Brockton School Committee Meeting
Arnone School Theater, 135 Belmont Street, Brockton, MA 02301
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Art Calendar
  • Bkc calendar icon BROCKTON KIDS COUNT
  • CFCE Workshop Series
    • CFCE Workshops
  • City Happenings!
  • District Calendar
  • Foreign Language
  • Music Events
  • Open Houses
  • PAC/PTA Activities
  • Parents' Academy Workshops
  • School Committee Calendar
    • Regular School Committee Meeting
  • School Events
  • SEPAC Calendar of Monthly Meetings
    • SEPAC
  • Wms West Middle School
  • Calendars
Music notes and pretty artwork

Music & Art Events

Powered by Finalsite