Calendars


Brockton Public Schools Academic & Supplemental Calendar 2016-2017

BPS 2016-2017 Month-to-Month Calendar
ENGLISH | SPANISH | FRENCH |

January 2017 Calendar of School Events

December 2016 Calendar of School Events

Channel 98 TV Program Schedule - 01-15-17

Channel 98 TV Program Schedule - 01-08-2017

Channel 98 TV Program Schedule - 12-25-2016

The Massachusetts Comprehensive Assessment Test (MCAS) is administered to students across the state during the spring. Depending on the calendar, MCAS testing sometimes coincides with religious holidays. If a student misses a testing period because of a religious observance he/she must be scheduled for a make-up session upon return to school. Please communicate directly with your school principal if this applies to you.

Calendar of Events

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Brockton School Committee Meeting - ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING
BHS Little Theater, 470 Forest Avenue, Brockton, MA
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Kids STEM Studio
-
CFCE resource Center/ALC
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Brockton School Committee Meeting
BHS Little Theater, 470 Forest Avenue, Brockton, MA
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Kids STEM Studio
-
CFCE resource Center/ALC
Fri, Feb 3
Parents' Academy: Books & Crafts Day!
Gilmore School
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Arts & Music Events
  • Bkc calendar icon BROCKTON KIDS COUNT
  • CFCE Workshop Series
    • CFCE Workshops
  • City Happenings!
  • District Calendar
  • Open Houses
  • PAC/PTA Activities
  • Parents' Academy Workshops
  • School Committee Calendar
    • Regular School Committee Meeting
  • School Events
  • SEPAC Calendar of Monthly Meetings
    • SEPAC
  • Title I
  • Wms West Middle School
Powered by Finalsite